The New Very Welcome - This Changes Everything download free

The New  Very Welcome - This Changes Everything download
This Changes Everything
The New & Very Welcome
Label: Bear Records ‎– BEAR03
Type: Cassette
Country: USA & Canada
Date of released: 26 Feb 2010
Category: Rock
Style: Acoustic, Emo, Indie Rock
1599 mb


A1 When I Beg You To Come Over 0:56
A2 One-Two-Three, One-Two-Three 2:58
A3 Your Favorite Word For Phantom 2:48
A4 Lazy Empty House: Part II 1:40
A5 Cartographic Catastrophic 2:13
A6 My Best Behavior 2:53
A7 Song Five 2:08
A8 I Can't Keep Up 2:55
A9 Four-Five-Six, Four-Five-Six 1:32
B1 Dark Empty Room 2:08
B2 My Kitchen Floor 2:02
B3 I'm Not Sure If This City Is For Me 3:24
B4 I Can Keep Up 3:08
B5 This Changes Everything 3:31
B6 Anti Five 2:53
B7 Drums Shaped Like Faces And Made Out Of Logs 6:03


Released by BEAR Records in 2010. Limited to 100 copies on black cassettes with silver lettering. Comes housed in a hand stamped jewelry box with fake flowers, a valentine, and heart stickers if you are lucky.
Related flac albums: