Aretha Franklin - Runnin Out Of Fools Yeah!!! download free

Aretha Franklin - Runnin Out Of Fools  Yeah!!! download
Runnin' Out Of Fools / Yeah!!!
Aretha Franklin
Label: American Beat Records ‎– 24962
Type: CD, Album, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 2008
Category: Funk / Soul
1338 mb


1 Mockingbird
2 How Glad I Am
3 Walk On By
4 Every Little Bit Hurts
5 The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)
6 You'll Lose A Good Thing
7 I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face
8 It's Just A Matter Of Time
9 Runnin' Out Of Fools
10 My Guy
11 Two Sides Of Love
12 One Room Paradise
13 This Could Be The Start Of Something
14 Once In A Lifetime
15 Misty
16 More
17 There Is No Greater Love
18 Muddy Water
19 If I Had A Hammer
20 Impossible
21 Today I Love Ev'rybody
22 Without The One You Love
23 Trouble In Mind
24 Love For Sale


CD re-issue of:

Tracks 01-12: Columbia LP "Runnin' Out Of Fools" .
Tracks 13-24: Columbia LP "Yeah!!! Aretha Franklin In Person With Her Quartet" .

Includes insert; no notes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 783722249628
Related flac albums: