Elvis Presley - Elvis Is Back! G. I. Blues download free

Elvis Presley - Elvis Is Back!  G. I. Blues download
Elvis Is Back! / G. I. Blues
Elvis Presley
Label: Private Area ‎– SV-544, ArsNova ‎– SV-544
Series: Two Originals –
Type: CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release, 2 albums in 1 CD
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2000
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly
1484 mb


Elvis Is Back !
1 Make Me Know It
2 Fever
3 The Girl Of My Best Friend
4 I Will Be Home Again
5 Dirty, Dirty Feeling
6 Thrill Of Your Love
7 Soldier Boy
8 Such A Night
9 It Feels So Right
10 The Girl Next Door Went A Walking
11 Like A Baby
12 Reconsider Baby
G. I. Blues
13 Tonight Is So Right For Love
14 What's She Really Like
15 Frankfort Special
16 Wooden Heart
17 G. I. Blues
18 Pocketful Of Rainbows
19 Shoppin' Around
20 Big Boots
21 Didja' Ever
22 Blue Suede Shoes
23 Doin' The Best I Can
24 Tonight's All Right For Love

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – РАО
  • Licensed To – ЗАО "Витаком"


2 albums in 1 CD

ЗАО «Витаком». Лицензионное соглашение № ССР-145/2000 от 25 сентября 2000 г. между РАО и ЗАО Витаком.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SV-544
Related flac albums: