Backstreet Boys - Black Blue + Bonus Album Ballads download free

Backstreet Boys - Black  Blue + Bonus Album Ballads download
Black & Blue + Bonus Album Ballads
Backstreet Boys
Label: Invisible Halahup ‎– 724385054440
Type: CD, Album, Unofficial Release
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2001
Category: Pop
Style: Europop, Ballad
1325 mb


1 The Call
2 Shape Of My Heart
3 Get Another Boyfriend
4 Shining Star
5 I Promise You (With Everything I Am)
6 The Answer To Our Life
7 Everyone
8 More Than That
9 Time
10 Not For Me
11 Yes I Will
12 It's True
13 How Did I Fall In Love With You
Bonus Album Ballads
14 I Want It That Way
15 Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely
16 I Need You Tonight
17 Don't Wanna Lose You Now
18 Back To Your Heart
19 Spanish Eyes
20 No One Else Comes Close
21 The Perfect Fan

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Halahup

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724385054440
  • Matrix / Runout: Halahup Rec. Z11083
  • Other (Printed in Mould code area): ООО "ХАЛАХУП" лицензия МПТР России ВАФ №72-25
Related flac albums: