Gilbert OSullivan - Collection download free

Gilbert OSullivan - Collection download
Gilbert O'Sullivan
Label: Konga Music ‎– CXLP-118
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1990
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock
1722 mb

Download links

Gilbert O'Sullivan - Collection
MP3 archive

11722 downloads at 17 mb/s

Gilbert O'Sullivan - Collection
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Clair
A2 Get Down
A3 Christmas Song
A4 Who Was It?
A5 No Matter How I Try
A6 Ooh Wakka Doo Wakka Day
A7 Underneath The Blanket Go
B1 Alone Again
B2 Happiness
B3 Out Of The Question
B4 I'll Believe It When I See It
B5 Mix Collection
C1 What's In A Kiss
C2 Why Oh Why Oh Why
C3 I Don't Love You But I Think I Like You
C4 Matrimony
C5 If You Ever
D1 At The Very Mention Of Your Name
D2 Ooh Baby
D3 Nothing Rhymed
D4 We Will
D5 A Woman's Place

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Blanco Y Negro Music, S.A.
  • Printed By – Offset ALG, S.A.


  • Written-By – Gilbert O'Sullivan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CXCD 118 Gilbert O'Sullivan Collection ‎(CD, Comp) Konga Music CXCD 118 Spain 1990
Related flac albums: