Love - Forever Changes download free

Love - Forever Changes download
Forever Changes
Label: Elektra ‎– R1-74013, Rhino Records ‎– R1-74013
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Reissue Vinyl, 7", Single
Country: US
Date of released: 23 Nov 2012
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock
1814 mb

Download links

Love - Forever Changes
MP3 archive

11814 downloads at 17 mb/s

Love - Forever Changes
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Alone Again Or
Vocals – Bryan Maclean
A2 A House Is Not A Motel 3:25
A3 Andmoreagain 3:15
A4 The Daily Planet 3:25
A5 Old Man
Vocals – Bryan Maclean
A6 The Red Telephone 4:45
B1 Maybe The People Would Be The Times Or Between Clark And Hilldale 3:30
B2 Live And Let Live 5:24
B3 The Good Humor Man He Sees Everything Like This 3:00
B4 Bummer In The Summer 2:20
B5 You Set The Scene 6:49
C1 Alone Again Or 2:49
D1 A House Is Not A Motel 3:25


  • Arranged By – David Angel (tracks: A1, A5)
  • Artwork [Front Cover Art] – Bob Pepper
  • Bass – Ken Forssi
  • Design [Cover] – William S. Harvey
  • Guitar – John Echols
  • Guitar, Vocals – Arthur Lee, Bryan Maclean
  • Orchestrated By – David Angel (tracks: A2 to A4, A6 to B5)
  • Percussion – Michael Stuart*
  • Photography By [Back Cover] – Ronnie Haran
  • Producer – Arthur Lee, Bruce Botnick
  • Remastered By – Chris Bellman
  • Supervised By [Production Supervisor] – Jac Holzman
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Arthur Lee (tracks: A2 to A4, A6 to B5), Bryan Maclean (tracks: A1, A5)


45th Anniversary Edition. Released for Black Friday Record Store Day 2012. Limited edition of 1500 includes bonus 7" replica of the original "Alone Again Or" single.

Cut from original analog master by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 081227971144

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EKS 74013 Love Forever Changes ‎(LP, Album, All) Elektra EKS 74013 US 1967
EKS 74013, EKS-74013 Love Forever Changes ‎(LP, Album) Elektra, Elektra EKS 74013, EKS-74013 Germany 1968
EKS 74013 Love Forever Changes ‎(LP, Album, RE) Elektra EKS 74013 US 1979
K42015 Love Forever Changes ‎(LP, Album, RE) Elektra K42015 UK & Europe Unknown
MFSL2-402 Love Forever Changes ‎(2xLP, Album, RE, RM) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL2-402 US 2016


Related flac albums: