The Living Jarboe + Larsen - Krzykognia download free

The Living Jarboe + Larsen - Krzykognia download
The Living Jarboe
Label: Tankpictures ‎– TP2003001
Type: DVD
Country: US
Date of released: 2003
Category: Rock
Style: Avantgarde
1482 mb

Download links

The Living Jarboe - Krzykognia
MP3 archive

11482 downloads at 17 mb/s

The Living Jarboe - Krzykognia
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


1 To Forget
2 Found
3 Miracle Of Love
4 Feral
5 Dear 666
6 My Buried Child
7 Blood On Your Hands
8 Other Side Of The World

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – St. John's Church, Gdansk


  • Accordion – Paolo Dellapiana
  • Bass, Film Director [Directed By] – Cedric Victor-DeSouza
  • Cameraman [Additional Cameras] – Marek Zygmunt
  • Drums, Percussion, Xylophone – Marco Schiavo
  • Edited By – Al Matthews
  • Engineer [Live] – Vladimir Surmach
  • Guitar – Roberto Maria Clemente
  • Guitar, Vocals – Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo
  • Mastered By – Chris Griffin
  • Photography By [Directed By] – Fabiana Antonioli
  • Vocals – Jarboe


KRZYKOGNIA {from the Polish meaning "Scream of Fire"} marked the fulfillment of Jarboe's longtime desire to sing solo in Eastern Europe, having toured in the region with Swans during the cold-war era. Performed at the St. John's Church in Gdansk [Danzig], Poland with Victor and the Italian band Larsen, the concert includes material from her solo projects as well as songs written for Swans.

The deconsecrated 14th century church served up the perfect backdrop and audio environment for the show, bringing to the evening's music an otherworldly echo and ambiance.

Region: All


Related flac albums: