Blessed Feathers - There Will Be No Sad Tomorrow download free

Blessed Feathers - There Will Be No Sad Tomorrow download
There Will Be No Sad Tomorrow
Blessed Feathers
Label: Vinyl Me, Please ‎– D+J052214
Series: Vinyl Me, Please Records Of The Month – Vol. 34
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Purple
Country: US
Date of released: 09 Oct 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Acoustic, Folk Rock
1725 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hitchhiking 5:42
A2 Wyoming/Dakota 4:40
A3 Huaycán Song #1 (So Long) 4:54
A4 Laat Maar 2:54
A5 Worry Waste 3:01
B1 The Further That We Run 4:01
B2 Huaycán Song #2
Guitar – Ross SeversonRecorded By, Producer, Mixed By – Mark Zbikowski, Marty Brueggemann*, Patrick Boland
B3 Song from Henry's Yard 3:13
B4 Boxer 3:16
B5 George Lassos the Moon 5:34
B6 Everywhere I Go 2:31

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Blessed Feathers
  • Copyright (c) – Blessed Feathers
  • Licensed To – Vinyl Me, Please
  • Recorded At – Honeytone Studio
  • Produced At – Honeytone Studio
  • Mixed At – Honeytone Studio
  • Designed At – SEEN
  • Exclusive Retailer – Vinyl Me, Please


  • Artwork [Help], Design [Help] – Jacquelyn Beaupré Berube
  • Artwork, Design – Rob Carmichael
  • Instruments – Donivan Berube, Jacquelyn Beaupré Berube
  • Management – Advanced Beginner, Dan Backhaus
  • Mastered By – Joe LaPorta
  • Musical Assistance [Vocal And Drum Help] – Ben Lippard
  • Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By – Blessed Feathers


Comes with a custom printed inner-sleeve, 8-page photo booklet, and download card. Also features a custom cocktail pairing and original 12"x12" art print by Nate Duval. "Vinyl Me, Please" logo printed at the bottom of the back cover.

Recorded, produced, mixed, and everything else by Blessed Feathers, partly on a concrete rooftop in Huaycán, Peru, and partly in the basements of our friends across America, with vocal and drum help from Ben Lippard at Studio Patchwork in Arizona.

"Huaycán Song #2" was recorded, produced, and mixed by Patrick Boland, Mark Zbikowski, & Marty Brueggemann at Honeytone Studio in Wisconsin.

Mastered by Joe LaPorta at Sterling Sound in New York City.

Jacquelyn Beaupré Berube played everything. Donivan Berube played everything else. Ross Severson played a guitar or two on "Huaycán Song #2".

Artwork and design by Rob Carmichael, SEEN, with help from Jacquelyn Beaupré Berube.

Management by Dan Backhaus at Advanced Beginner.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): D+J052214-A No Need To Be Lonely
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): D+J052214-B No Need To Be Lonely

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DUDE-050 Blessed Feathers There Will Be No Sad Tomorrow ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, Gre) Hope For The Tape Deck DUDE-050 US 2015
D+J052214 Blessed Feathers There Will Be No Sad Tomorrow ‎(LP, Album, Club, TP, Bla) Vinyl Me, Please D+J052214 US 2015


Related flac albums: