Various - Underground Beats (Series 6 Volume 8) download free

Various - Underground Beats (Series 6 Volume 8) download
Underground Beats (Series 6 Volume 8)
Label: CD Pool ‎– UB 608
Series: Underground Beats (CD Pool) – Series 6 Vol 8
Type: 2 x CD, Compilation, Promo
Country: UK
Date of released: 2003
Category: Electronic
Style: Progressive House, Breaks, Tech House
1595 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.01 Terminalhead Weekend Warriors (Original Mix)
1.02 Paul Jackson The Push (Main Mix)
1.03 Flatline Are You A Freak? (Twisted House Mix)
1.04 Tomaz vs. Filterheadz Sunshine (Scumfrog Mix)
Remix – Scumfrog*
1.05 Electroglide What You Need (Wally Lopez Weekend Vocal Remix)
Remix – Wally Lopez
1.06 Jamez People Will Believe (Quivver's Big Bounce Mix)
Remix – Quivver
1.07 Stewart Rowell Feat. Neve I Believe (Vocal Mix)
Vocals – Neve
1.08 Chris Domingo One Sound (Thomas Penton Mix)
Remix – Thomas Penton
1.09 Toktok vs. Soffy O. Day Of Mine (Ludicrous Idiots) (Starecase Vox Mix)
Remix – Starecase
1.10 Redhead Live In The Castle (Original Mix)
2.01 Bermuda Triangle Mooger Fooger (Original Mix)
2.02 Tony Estrada Close (Kingkade Remix)
Remix – Kingkade
2.03 Maffia Sound System Yes I Do (Original Mix)
2.04 Kenny Shifter Dirty Little Self (Andy Moor Vocal Mix)
Remix – Andy Moor
2.05 Cirque You And Me (Vocal Mix)
2.06 Evrydaydowners This World (Andy Moor Remix)
Remix – Andy Moor
2.07 Royal Kinks Yesterday Parties (Original Mix)
2.08 Digistar Rock (Original Mix)
2.09 Marco Bailey High Engines (Original Mix)


Related flac albums: