Tree Fort Angst - Last Page in the Book of Love download free

Tree Fort Angst - Last Page in the Book of Love download
Last Page in the Book of Love
Tree Fort Angst
Label: Foxyboy ‎– FOXY003
Type: CD, Compilation, Digipack
Country: US
Date of released: 12 Sep 2002
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock
1353 mb


1 Tuesday 2:52
2 Found Out 2:00
3 Bell Weather 1:56
4 20 Hours 2:21
5 In-Between 2:39
6 Hope 2:59
7 Tilting At Windmills 3:24
8 Save Me 3:34
9 This Is The Day 2:05
10 Why Couldn't You See This Coming? 4:15
11 The One That Got Away 3:19
12 Fin 2:14
13 Hope (live) 4:02
14 Trampoline 2:37
15 Drunk On Your Senses 1:51
16 Miss You Essay 2:23
17 Parting Kiss 3:02
18 4 Years, 6 Month, 2 Days 2:11
19 Under The Sun 2:37
20 Bad Ronald 2:00
Bonus Tracks
21 Last Page in the Book of Love 2:31
22 The One That Got Away (Live) 3:08
23 Now See Here 2:22
24 My Prayer of Love 2:23
25 Road to Finstewalde 1:17
26 Tilting At Windmills (Live) 3:20
27 Eternal Pledge 2:40
28 Jo Jo K.I.R. 2:12
29 Ascension 0:33
30 Fairweather Friend (Live) 3:59


A 30-track digipak CD by TREE FORT ANGST called 'Last Page In The Book of Love'
What It Sounds Like: Chiming, guitar-based indiepop combining Postcard/Sarah-label jangle with a somewhat 60s-ish garagey energy. Think Orange Juice, early Aztec Camera, The Chills... but American... and kind of revved up.

Background: In its early-to-mid 90s run, Tree Fort Angst released four 7" EPs, a flexi, a split single, some cassettes, appeared on a handful of compilations and, to top it all off, 'Knee Deep In The Rococo Excess of Tree Fort Angst,' a 20-song CD on the Bus Stop Label.

Out of print for the last few years, it's reissued now by Foxyboy, along with TEN extra tracks, as 'Last Page In The Book Of Love.' Plus new liner notes... and super-snazzy digipak art. The ten bonus tracks are all previously unreleased. Total running time: 78 minutes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B0002917WY


Related flac albums: