Various - The Motor-City Soul Of Detroit Vol. V download free

Various - The Motor-City Soul Of Detroit Vol. V download
The Motor-City Soul Of Detroit Vol. V
Label: DRO ‎– 6D0852 DF, Motorcity Records ‎– 6D0852 DF
Type: 2 x Vinyl, Compilation, LP
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1991
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco
1463 mb


A1 Kim Weston Dancing In The Streets
A2 Barbara Randolph You Can Hurry Love
A3 The Miracles Love Machine
A4 Marv Johnson Nothing Can Stop Me
B1 The Monitors Going To Go Go
B2 Earl Van Dyke No One Gets The Proze
B3 Martha Reeves Step In The My Shoes
B4 Billy Griffin Date With The Rain
C1 The Velvelettes Come See About Me
C2 The Elgins Brand New Feeling
C3 Mary Wells Whats Easy For Two Is So Easy For One
C4 Brenda Holloway Every Little Bits Hurts
D1 Frankie Gaye What´s Going On
D2 The Marvelettes Used To Be A Playboy
D3 Caroline Crawford Which Way Do I Turn
D4 The Originals Baby I´m For Real

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Iberofon, S.A.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dro, S.A.


[on labels:]
The Motorcity Soul Of Detroit - Volumen V

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 8414184608525
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
  • Other (Category, record 1): 6DO8521
  • Other (Category, record 2): 6DO8522
Related flac albums: