Powderfinger - Seven Deadly Spins download free

Powderfinger - Seven Deadly Spins download
Seven Deadly Spins
Label: Universal Music Australia ‎– 0602527280387
Type: 7 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation Box Set
Country: Australia
Date of released: 22 Dec 2009
Category: Rock
1301 mb

Download links

Powderfinger - Seven Deadly Spins
MP3 archive

11301 downloads at 17 mb/s

Powderfinger - Seven Deadly Spins
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


Parables For Wooden Ears
A1 Walking Stick
A2 Tail
A3 Hurried Bloom
A4 Father's Pyramid
A5 Bridle You
A6 Citadel
B1 Sink Low
B2 Grave Concern
B3 Solution
B4 This Syrup To Exchange
B5 Namaste
B6 Blanket
B7 Save Your Skin
Double Allergic
C1 Skinny Jean
C2 Turtle's Head
C3 Pick You Up
C4 D.A.F.
C5 Boing Boing
C6 Give
C7 Oipic
D1 Living Type
D3 Glimpse
D4 Take Me In
D5 (Return Of) The Electric Horseman
E1 Hindley Street
E2 Belter
E3 The Day You Come
E4 Already Gone
E5 Passenger
E6 Don't Wanna Be Left Out
E7 Good-Day Ray
F1 Trading Places
F2 Private Man
F3 Celebrity Head
F4 Over My Head
F5 Capoicity
F6 Lemon Sunrise
Odyssey Number Five
G1 Waiting For The Sun
G2 My Happiness
G3 The Metre
G4 Like A Dog
G5 Odyssey #5
G6 Up & Down & Back Again
H1 My Kind Of Scene
H2 These Days
H3 We Should Be Together Now
H4 Thrilloilogy
H5 Whatever Makes You Happy
Vulture Street
I1 Rockin' Rocks
I2 (Baby I've Got You) On My Mind
I3 Since You've Been Gone
I4 Love Your Way
I5 Sunsets
I6 Don't Panic
J1 Stumblin'
J2 Roll Right By You
J3 How Far Have We Really Come?
J4 Pockets
J5 A Song Called Everything
Dream Days At The Hotel Existence
K1 Head Up In The Clouds
K2 I Don't Remember
K3 Lost And Running
K4 Wishing On The Same Moon
K5 Who Really Cares (Featuring The Sound Of Insanity)
L1 Nobody Sees
L2 Surviving
L3 Long Way To Go
L4 Black Tears
L5 Ballad Of A Dead Man
L6 Drifting Further Away
Golden Rule
M1 El Camino De La Muerte
M2 All Of The Dreamers
M3 Burn Your Name
M4 A Fight About Money
M5 Sail The Wildest Stretch
M6 Poison In Your Mind
N1 Iberian Dream
N2 Jewel
N3 Think It Over
N4 Awake
N5 Stand Yourself
N6 Golden Rule


Includes Parables for Wooden Ears , Double Allergic , Internationalist , Odyssey Number Five , Vulture Street , Dream Days At The Hotel Existence and Golden Rule - the first four of which had never been previously released on vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 602527 280387

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2748420 Powderfinger Seven Deadly Spins ‎(7xCD, Comp + Box) Universal Music Australia 2748420 Australia 2009
Related flac albums: