mewithoutYou - Ten Stories download free

mewithoutYou - Ten Stories download
Ten Stories
Label: Pine Street Records ‎– PSR0002, Run For Cover Records ‎– RFC150
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear With Red, Orange, and Yellow Splatter
Country: US
Date of released: 16 Apr 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock
1885 mb

Download links

mewithoutYou - Ten Stories
MP3 archive

11885 downloads at 17 mb/s

mewithoutYou - Ten Stories
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 February, 1878 3:46
A2 Grist For The Malady Mill 3:18
A3 East Enders Wives 2:52
A4 Cardiff Giant 3:44
A5 Elephant In The Dock 3:51
A6 Aubergine 3:14
B1 Fox's Dream Of The Log Flume 3:45
B2 Nine Stories 4:47
B3 Fiji Mermaid 3:35
B4 Bear's Vision Of St. Agnes 5:00
B5 All Circles 2:44

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Familyre Studio
  • Mixed At – Seagrass Studio
  • Mastered At – Sound Bites Dog


  • Band – Aaron Weiss, Greg Jehanian, Mike Weiss , Rickie Mazzotta*
  • Design, Layout – Charlie Wagers
  • Engineer [Assistance] – David Downham
  • Mastered By – Hans Dekline
  • Mixed By, Producer [Additional] – Brad Wood
  • Producer – Daniel Smith
  • Written-By, Performer – mewithoutYou


Clear with red, orange, and yellow splatter
Record Store Day Release 2016
12-page insert booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 811774024211

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LP-PS-0002 mewithoutYou Ten Stories ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Mar) Pine Street Records LP-PS-0002 US 2012
none mewithoutYou Ten Stories ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) not on label none US 2012
CPPG01, PSR0008 mewithoutYou Ten Stories ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE) Crime & Punishment Packaged Goods, Pine Street Collection CPPG01, PSR0008 US 2015
PSR0002, RFC150 mewithoutYou Ten Stories ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Pur) Pine Street Records, Run For Cover Records PSR0002, RFC150 US 2016
RFC150 mewithoutYou Ten Stories ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Cle) Run For Cover Records RFC150 US 2016


Related flac albums: