Tasseomancy - Palm Wine Revisited download free

Tasseomancy - Palm Wine Revisited download
Palm Wine Revisited
Label: Healing Power Records ‎– #29, Black Rock White Rock ‎– BRWR01
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released: 2015
Category: Folk, World, & Country
1503 mb

Download links

Tasseomancy - Palm Wine Revisited
MP3 archive

11503 downloads at 17 mb/s

Tasseomancy - Palm Wine Revisited
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Palm
A2 Braid. Wind Is Coming
Mixed By – Sandro Perri
A3 Reality
A4 The Grass Harp
Bass – Charles James
B5 Palm 11
B6 Apophenia
B7 Palm 22
B8 What Life Must I Lead?
B9 Black Milk Instrumental

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Gas Station
  • Recorded At – 6 Nassau
  • Mixed At – Candle Studios
  • Mastered At – The Lacquer Channel
  • Mastered At – Trutone Mastering Labs
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records


  • Drums, Percussion [Steel Pan], Vocals – Evan Cartwright
  • Flute, Performer [Watering Can] – Ryan Driver
  • Illustration [Drawings] – Julia Kennedy
  • Keyboards, Saxophone, Vocals – Johnny Spence
  • Layout – Victoria Cheong
  • Mandolin, Vocals – Sari Lightman
  • Mastered By – Milan Schramek
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – Carl*
  • Mixed By – Josh Korody (tracks: A1, A3 to B9), Leon Taheny (tracks: A1, A3 to B9)
  • Photography By – Maya Fuhr, Romy Lightman
  • Recorded By – Coco*, Dale Morningstar, Dave*, Jeff McMurrich
  • Vibraphone – Michael Davidson
  • Vocals – Romy Lightman


Recorded by Dale Morningstar at The Gas Station, Jeff McMurrich at 6 Nassau, Dave & Coco in Port Greville.
Mixed at Candle Studio except 'Braid. Wind is Coming.'
Mastered at Lacquer Channel.

Black Rock White Rock catalogue number taken from runouts.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
#29, BRWR01 Tasseomancy Palm Wine Revisited ‎(12", Album) Healing Power Records, Black Rock White Rock #29, BRWR01 Canada 2015
none Tasseomancy Palm Wine Revisited ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Healing Power Records none Canada 2015
Related flac albums: