Craft - Fuck The Universe download free

Craft  - Fuck The Universe download
Fuck The Universe
Label: Blut & Eisen Productions ‎– none, Carnal Records ‎– none
Type: 2 x Vinyl, Album, LP, Limited Edition, Gatefold
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2006
Category: Rock
Style: Black Metal
1413 mb

Download links

Craft - Fuck The Universe
MP3 archive

11413 downloads at 17 mb/s

Craft - Fuck The Universe
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Earth A Raging Blaze
A2 Thorns In The Planet's Side
A3 Fuck The Universe
B1 Assassin 333
B2 Demonspeed
B3 Terni Exustæ: Queen Reaper
B4 Xenophobia
C1 The Suffering Of Others
C2 Destroy All
C3 According To Him
C4 Principium Anguis
D1 Untitled
D2 Untitled
D3 Untitled

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Wall Of Sound Studios, Falun
  • Mixed At – Wall Of Sound Studios, Falun
  • Manufactured By – GZ Digital Media – 66083E


  • Bass – John*
  • Drums – Daniel*
  • Engineer – Craft , Pelle Ferner
  • Guitar – Joakim*, John*
  • Lyrics By – Craft (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B2, B4, C1 to C4), Shamaatae (tracks: B3)
  • Mixed By – Craft
  • Music By – Craft
  • Noises – Björn*, KAOS131, Shamaatae
  • Vocals – Nox*


Limited gatefold release. The first 100 copies (hand-numbered) pressed on grey splatter vinyl, the remaining 400 copies on black.
Previously released on CD by Carnal Records, without the bonus (tracks D1 to D3).
Released in the US on Southern Lord on CD and limited LP, also without the bonus D-Side.

Recorded and mixed at Wall Of Sound.

From the innersleeve:
"The tracks on side D of this LP is a rehearsal we recorded on December 22, 1999. They were supposed to be dubbed with bass and vocals and released as our second demo, but before we had put it together we got the deal for our first full-length album and decided to drop these plans all together. Here are the three tracks now, without any added elements; just John, Daniel and I rehearsing.
(Joakim, April 21, 2006)"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - stamped): 66083E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - stamped): 66083E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C - stamped): 66083E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D - stamped): 66083E4/A
  • Rights Society: ncb/biem

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CR-006 Craft Fuck The Universe ‎(CD, Album) Carnal Records CR-006 Sweden 2005
SUNN54LP Craft Fuck The Universe ‎(2xLP, TP) Southern Lord SUNN54LP US 2006
SUNN54 Craft Fuck The Universe ‎(LP, Red + LP, Pic + , Album, Ltd) Southern Lord SUNN54 US 2006
SUNN54 Craft Fuck The Universe ‎(LP + LP, Pic + , Album) Southern Lord SUNN54 US 2006
SUNN54 Craft Fuck The Universe ‎(CD, Album, RE) Southern Lord SUNN54 US 2006


Related flac albums: