Green Day - Green Day Boombox And Cassette Box Set download free

Green Day - Green Day Boombox And Cassette Box Set download
Green Day Boombox And Cassette Box Set
Green Day
Label: Reprise Records ‎– none
Type: 13 x Cassette, Compilation, Box Set
Country: US
Date of released: 09 Dec 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Punk
1649 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 At the Library
A2 Don't Leave Me
A3 I Was There
A4 Disappearing Boy
A5 Green Day
B1 Going to Pasalacqua
B2 16
B3 Road To Acceptance
B4 Rest
B5 The Judge's Daughter
A1 2,000 Light Years Away
A2 One for the Razorbacks
A3 Welcome to Paradise
A4 Christie Road
A5 Private Ale
A6 Dominated Love Slave
Written By – Tre*
A7 One Of My Lies
A8 80
B1 Android
B2 No One Knows
B3 Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
B4 Words I Might Have Ate
B5 Sweet Children
B6 Best Thing In Town
B7 Strangeland
B8 My Generation
Written By – The Who
A1 Burnout
A2 Having A Blast
A3 Chump
A4 Longview
A5 Welcome to Paradise
A6 Pulling Teeth
A7 Basket Case
B1 She
B2 Sassafras Roots
B3 When I Come Around
B4 Coming Clean
B5 Emenius Sleepus
Lyrics By – Mike Dirnt
B6 In The End
B7.1 F.O.D.
B7.2 All By Myself
Written By – Tre Cool
A1 Armatage Shanks
A2 Brat
A3 Stuck With Me
A4 Geek Stink Breath
A5 No Pride
A6 Bab's Uvula Who?
A7 86
B1 Panic Song
Lyrics By – Mike Dirnt
B2 Stuart And The Ave.
B3 Brain Stew
B4 Jaded
B5 Westbound Sign
B6 Tight Wad Hill
B7 Walking Contradiction
A1 Nice Guys Finish Last
A2 Hitchin' A Ride
Violin – Petra Haden
A3 The Grouch
A4 Redundant
A5 Scattered
A6 All The Time
A7 Worry Rock
A8 Platypus (I Hate You)
A9 Uptight
A10 Last Ride In
Violin – Petra Haden
B1 Jinx
B2 Haushinka
B3 Walking Alone
B4 Reject
B5 Take Back
B6 King For A Day
Horns – Gabriel McNair, Stephen Bradley
B7 Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
B8 Prosthetic Head
A1 Warning
A2 Blood, Sex And Booze
A3 Church On Sunday
A4 Fashion Victim
A5 Castaway
A6 Misery
B1 Deadbeat Holiday
B2 Hold On
B3 Jackass
Saxophone – Gary Meek
B4 Waiting
B5 Minority
B6 Macy's Day Parade
International Superhits!
A1 Maria
A2 Poprocks & Coke
A3 Longview
A4 Welcome to Paradise
A5 Basket Case
A6 When I Come Around
A7 She
A8 J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva)
A9 Geek Stink Breath
A10 Brain Stew
A11 Jaded
B1 Walking Contradiction
B2 Stuck With Me
B3 Hitchin' A Ride
B4 Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
B5 Redundant
B6 Nice Guys Finish Last
B7 Minority
B8 Warning
B9 Waiting
B10 Macy's Day Parade
American Idiot
A1 American Idiot
A2 Jesus Of Suburbia
A3 Holiday
A4 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
A5 Are We The Waiting
A6 St. Jimmy
B1 Give Me Novacaine
B2 She's A Rebel
B3 Extraordinary Girl
B4 Letterbomb
B5 Wake Me Up When September Ends
B6 Homecoming
B7 Whatsername
21st Century Breakdown
A1 Song Of The Century
A2 21st Century Breakdown
A3 Know Your Enemy
A4 ¡Viva La Gloria!
A5 Before The Lobotomy
A6 Christian's Inferno
A7 Last Night On Earth
A8 East Jesus Nowhere
A9 Peacemaker
B1 Last Of The American Girls
B2 Murder City
B3 ¿Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl)
B4 Restless Heart Syndrome
B5 Horseshoes And Handgrenades
B6 The Static Age
B7 21 Guns
B8 American Eulogy
B9 See The Light
A1 Nuclear Family
A2 Stay The Night
A3 Carpe Diem
A4 Let Yourself Go
A5 Kill The DJ
A6 Fell For You
B1 Loss Of Control
B2 Troublemaker
B3 Angel Blue
B4 Sweet 16
B5 Rusty James
B6 Oh Love
A1 See You Tonight
A2 Fuck Time
A3 Stop When The Red Lights Flash
A4 Lazy Bones
A5 Wild One
A6 Makeout Party
A7 Stray Heart
B1 Ashley
B2 Baby Eyes
B3 Lady Cobra
B4 Nightlife
B5 Wow! That's Loud
B6 Amy
A1 Brutal Love
A2 Missing You
A3 8th Avenue Serenade
A4 Drama Queen
A5 X-Kid
A6 Sex, Drugs & Violence
B1 A Little Boy Named Train
B2 Amanda
B3 Walk Away
B4 Dirty Rotten Bastards
B5 99 Revolutions
B6 The Forgotten
Revolution Radio
A1 Somewhere Now
A2 Bang Bang
A3 Revolution Radio
A4 Say Goodbye
A5 Outlaws
A6 Bouncing Off The Wall
B1 Still Breathing
B2 Youngblood
B3 Too Young To Die
B4 Troubled Times
B5 Forever Now
B6 Ordinary World
Related flac albums: