Various - Revolution In Sound download free

Various - Revolution In Sound download
Revolution In Sound
Label: Northern Star ‎– NS04
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 01 Sep 2009
Category: Rock
1500 mb

Download links

Various - Revolution In Sound
MP3 archive

11500 downloads at 17 mb/s

Various - Revolution In Sound
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Maribel Deflowers
2 The Manhattan Love Suicides Clusterfuck
3 The Nova Saints Lights
4 Delicasession Tape Check (SA90 Edit)
5 Punk TV Vala Svala
6 The December Sound No Heaven Like Hell
7 Ursula Minor Sick Fuzz
8 The Electric Mainline All Too Much
9 Laboratory Noise You Created A Storm
10 The Voices When The Black Sun Sets
11 Hot Zex Insecure
12 Youngteam Introducing Mr Gladstone
13 Dead Leaf Echo Pale Fire (Ulrich Schnauss Mix)
Mixed By – Ulrich Schnauss
14 Mint Ive A Picture (Of The Broken Hearts)
15 Screen Vinyl Image Slipping Away
16 Sunnyvale Noise Sub-Element I Love You Every Time You Smile
17 Kontakte Motorik

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Disc Manufacturing Services


  • Compiled By – Scott Causer
  • Design [Cover] – Simon Minter
  • Mastered By – Isaac Betesh

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5060109090864
  • Barcode (Text): 5 060109 090864
Related flac albums: