Harley Flanagan - Cro-Mags download free

Harley Flanagan - Cro-Mags download
Harley Flanagan
Label: 171-A Records ‎– MVD7869LP, MVD Audio ‎– MVD7869LP
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 15 Jan 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore
1872 mb

Download links

Harley Flanagan - Cro-Mags
MP3 archive

11872 downloads at 17 mb/s

Harley Flanagan - Cro-Mags
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Come In Peace
A2 Can't Give In
A3 Betrayal
A4 Webster Hall
A5 Guilty Until Proven Innocent
A6 To All My Friends
Lead Guitar – Sean Kilkenny*
B1 Mess With The Bull
B2 Don't Tell Me
B3 I'll Fuck You Up
B4 Fighting The Urge To Kill
B5 Ascending
B6 Trust No One
Drums [Additional] – Ryan Krieger

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Harley Flanagan
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Harley Flanagan
  • Recorded At – Hoborico Studios
  • Mixed At – Hoborico Studios
  • Recorded At – Elliptical Sound
  • Recorded At – Victory Sound


  • Artwork, Layout – Anthony Begnal, Samantha Muljat
  • Bass, Vocals – Harley Flanagan
  • Drums – Pablo Silva
  • Lead Guitar – Pete Thompson
  • Lead Guitar [Additional] – Al B Romano*
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Harley Flanagan
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Laura Hill
  • Photography By [Front Cover Photo] – John Conn
  • Photography By [Inside Photo] – Harley Flanagan
  • Producer – Harley Flanagan, Pete Thompson
  • Recorded By – Sasha Victory
  • Recorded By [Additional Guitars] – Michael Sciotto
  • Recorded By [Lead Guitar & Vocals] – Pete Thompson
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Alan Camlet, Pete Thompson
  • Rhythm Guitar – Al B Romano*, Harley Flanagan, Sean Kilkenny*
  • Rhythm Guitar [Additional] – Gabby Abularach


Recorded & mixed at Hoborico Studios.
Additional guitars recorded at Elliptical Sound.
Additional drums recorded at Victory Sound.
Lead guitar and vocals recorded at Hoborico Studios.

© ℗ 2016 Harley Flanagan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 60137 78691 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side A): MVD7869LP-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side B): MVD7869LP-B VMM AJR

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MVD7870A Harley Flanagan Cro-Mags ‎(CD, Album) 171-A Records, MVD Audio MVD7870A US 2016


Related flac albums: