Sunn Trio - Live At The Double Nickels Collective download free

Sunn Trio - Live At The Double Nickels Collective download
Live At The Double Nickels Collective
Sunn Trio
Label: Sky Lantern Records ‎– SLR004
Type: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, C42
Country: US
Date of released: 03 Oct 2016
Category: Jazz
Style: Jazz-Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Free Improvisation, Avant-garde Jazz, Free Jazz
1459 mb


A1 Tantric Imposter 04:44
A2 Every Breather, Many Smells 04:45
A3 Isolated Heretic/Mister Hyslop, I Am Not An Agent 08:14
A4 I Had This Moment Upon A Painted Ocean 04:32
B1 Seven Souls, Cross Eyed Look 05:06
B2 Literally Moderation 02:55
B3 Generations Of People Back To Vomit 05:31

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Double Nickels Collective


  • Bass – Chris del Favero
  • Bass Clarinet, Slide Whistle – Jessie Demarre
  • Composed By – Sunn Trio
  • Design – Nik Rayne
  • Drums – Caleb Michel, Jeremy Lentz
  • Keyboards – Isaac Parker
  • Mastered By – Nik Rayne
  • Photography By – Lauren Bailey
  • Recorded By – Joel Robinson
  • Soprano Saxophone, Electric Guitar – Joel Robinson
  • Tenor Saxophone – Elliot Fox
  • Trumpet – Torrey McDannald


Limited to fifty copies with hand-numbered card-stock j-card and paper insert with credits, etc.
Related flac albums: