Matka Teresa Sakatat - No Justice No Peace Devletin Terörü Kimi Koruyor? download free

Matka Teresa  Sakatat - No Justice No Peace  Devletin Terörü Kimi Koruyor? download
No Justice No Peace / Devletin Terörü Kimi Koruyor?
Matka Teresa
Label: Aksi Gürültü ‎– AKSI 02, Audio Lesion Records ‎– AKSI 02, Czerwony Diabełek ‎– AKSI 02, Drop Out Records ‎– DOR11, End Of Silence Records ‎– AKSI 02, Erba Trista Records ‎– ETR 012, Extreme Terror Production ‎– AKSI 02, Grindfather Productions ‎– GF004, Rauha Turva ‎– AKSI 02, Rotten Gorol Production ‎– AKSI 02, THC+DIY Records ‎– AKSI 02, Witch Bukkake Records ‎– AKSI 02, Bringer Of Gore ‎– BOG060
Type: Vinyl, 7", EP, 33 ⅓ RPM, 45 RPM, Grey
Country: Europe
Date of released: Jun 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Grindcore
1538 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

No Justice No Peace
A1 Matka Teresa Intro: Kraken Gaat Door!
A2 Matka Teresa No Regress
A3 Matka Teresa Dead Nature
A4 Matka Teresa Twoja Praca (Your Work)
A5 Matka Teresa Blood For Blood
A6 Matka Teresa Outro: No Justice No Peace!
Devletin Terörü Kimi Koruyor?
B1 Sakatat Devletin Terörü Kimi Koruyor?
Vocals [Growls] – Mustafa*
B2 Sakatat Wall Of Shame 0:18

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 93314O
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 93314H
  • Recorded At – M123 Studio


  • Bass, Guitar – Alli* (tracks: A2 to A5)
  • Drums – Kayar* (tracks: B1, B2), Tomo* (tracks: A2 to A5)
  • Guitar [Strings], Backing Vocals [Additional Shrieks] – Onurcan* (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Unsal* (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Remastered By – So Romek (tracks: A2 to A5)
  • Vocals – Artur (tracks: A2 to A5), DJ Vomit* (tracks: A2 to A5), Extreme Martin (tracks: A2 to A5), Semih* (tracks: B1, B2), Urbx (tracks: A2 to A5)


Matka Teresa recorded at Studio 123 Q-Bus, Leiden August '04. Remasted in '11.

Sakatat recorded, mixed and mastered (Ankara, Ferbuary '11).
Track B2 is an Assück cover.

Issued with the fanzine "Critical Situation Zine #9". Interviews with: SMG, Harsh Supplement, Damage Digital, Anal Penetration, Melanocetus Murrayi, Terror Of Dynamite Attack, Re-charge De-charge, Syntax and some reports + reviews.

200 copies on grey vinyl.

Catalog#s not stated on the release are sourced from the relevant label's websites.

Side A plays @ 33 ⅓ RPM.
Side B plays @ 45 RPM.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 93314O1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 93314H2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AKSI 02, DOR11, ETR 012, GF004, BOG060 Matka Teresa / Sakatat Matka Teresa / Sakatat - No Justice No Peace / Devletin Terörü Kimi Koruyor? ‎(7", EP) Aksi Gürültü, Audio Lesion Records, Czerwony Diabełek, Drop Out Records , End Of Silence Records, Erba Trista Records, Extreme Terror Production, Grindfather Productions, Rauha Turva, Rotten Gorol Production, THC+DIY Records, Witch Bukkake Records, Bringer Of Gore AKSI 02, DOR11, ETR 012, GF004, BOG060 Europe 2011


Related flac albums: