Various - Rave Party Compilation: 16 Megaravehits download free

Various - Rave Party Compilation: 16 Megaravehits download
Rave Party Compilation: 16 Megaravehits
Label: Discomagic Records ‎– LP 656
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mixed
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1992
Category: Electronic
Style: Techno
1844 mb


A1 RTZ* Dance Your Ass Off 2:10
A2 Infamia En La Plaza De Valencia 2:10
A3 Sigma Tibet* Motor 1:55
A4 Hi-Basic Go! 1:55
A5 DJ Project* Sinchronize 2:00
A6 Cosmic Cosmic 2:35
A7 Sbam* On The Road Again 2:35
A8 Debugger Vibrations 2:30
B1 The Lost Tribe Of The Lost Mind Of The Lost Valley* Que Viva Mexico 2:30
B2 Arkanoid Do You Say Yeah 2:25
B3 Digital Sappers Pick Mind (Reverse Mix) 2:00
B4 Plateform 9 Bad Love 2:45
B5 Hysteria Energy Express 2:30
B6 Tech-Maker* Brain Storm 2:15
B7 Q-Factor Fire 2:20
B8 Fletch Two Pump The Rhythm 1:55


  • DJ Mix – Tenaki
  • Producer – Severo Lombardoni

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Rights Society): S.I.A.E.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD 656 Various Rave Party Compilation ‎(CD, Comp, Mixed) Discomagic Records CD 656 Italy 1992
MG 2149 Various Rave Party - Techno Compilation ‎(Cass, Comp, Mixed, Unofficial) MG Records MG 2149 Poland 1992

Related flac albums: