Various - Gradius Rebirth download free

Various - Gradius Rebirth download
Gradius Rebirth
Label: Konami Digital Entertainment ‎– LC-1741
Type: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 27 Feb 2009
Category: Electronic, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack
1386 mb

Download links

Various - Gradius Rebirth
MP3 archive

11386 downloads at 17 mb/s

Various - Gradius Rebirth
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


Gradius Rebirth Original Soundtrack
1 The Universe of Blackness [Story Demo 1]
2 Odysseus [Story Demo 2]
3 Majesty [Select]
4 Historic Soldier [Departure Demo, Return Demo]
5 The Position Light [Air Battle]
6 Heavy Blow [Stage 1]
7 Moonspin (Last Exit) [Stage 2]
8 The Ruin [Stage 3]
9 Something Ghostly [Stage 4]
10 Extra Stage [Extra Stage]
11 Departure Again [Stage 5]
12 Aircraft Carrier [Boss Skirmish]
13 Last Evil [Boss Battle]
14 Mirage [Game Over]
15 Gradius Rebirth Opening Demo [Opening Demo, Ranking, Staff Roll]
Gradius Rebirth Original Tracks
16 The Universe Of Blackness (MSX 'Gofer No Yabou Episode II')
17 Odysseus (MSX 'Salamander')
18 Majesty (Game Boy 'Nemesis II')
19 Historic Soldier (MSX 'Konami Game Collection Vol.3 Nemesis')
20 The Position Light (MSX 'Gofer No Yabou Episode II')
21 Heavy Blow (Family Computer 'Gradius II')
22 Moonspin(Last Exit) (MSX 'Gradius 2')
23 The Ruin (Game Boy 'Nemesis II')
24 Something Ghostly (Family Computer 'Gradius II')
25 Extra Stage (MSX 'Konami Game Collection Vol.3 Nemesis')
26 Departure Again (MSX 'Salamander')
27 Aircraft Carrier (Arcade 'Gradius II Gofer No Yabou')
28 Last Evil (Gameboy 'Nemesis II'')
29 Mirage (MSX 'Gofer No Yabou Episode II')
30 Gradius Spare BGM (Arcade 'Gradius')
Gradius "Another Rebirth" Medley
31 Beginning
32 Rebirth
33 Memoires
34 Epitaph


  • Arranged By – Manabu Namiki
  • Composed By – Kinuyo Yamashita, Miki Higashino, Motoaki Furukawa


Most tracks are remixes from previous Gradius games
Related flac albums: