Various - Brightons Finest download free

Various - Brightons Finest download
Brighton's Finest
Label: Brightonsfinest Presents ‎– BFP003
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 16 Apr 2016
Category: Rock
1805 mb

Download links

Various - Brighton's Finest
MP3 archive

11805 downloads at 17 mb/s

Various - Brighton's Finest
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Royal Blood Little Monster
A2 Demob Happy Succubus
A3 Blood Red Shoes An Animal
A4 Birdskulls Good Enough
A5 Black Peaks Saviour
B1 Bat For Lashes What's A Girl To Do
B2 Gaz Coombes The Girl Who Fell To Earth
B3 Fragile Creatures Fragile Creatures
B4 Moulettes Lady Vengeance (Single Edit)
B5 British Sea Power Machineries Of Joy
C1 The Levellers The Cholera Well
C2 Passenger Catch In The Dark
C3 The Magic Gang She Won't Ghost
C4 Theo Verney Mountain Rose
C5 The Wedding Present Broken Bow
C6 The Fiction Isle Blue
D1 Ocean Wisdom Walkin
D2 Paul Hartnoll Please
D3 Ambassadeurs Forever
D4 Fujiya & Miyagi Caucasian Sweat
D5 The Go! Team Reason Left To Destroy


  • Written By – Royal Blood (tracks: A1)


2xLP compilation from new label Brighton's Finest.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5065002122025
Related flac albums: