Kids Near Water - Cave Bear Is Flying Panda download free

Kids Near Water - Cave Bear Is Flying Panda download
Cave Bear Is Flying Panda
Kids Near Water
Label: Firefly Recordings ‎– FFLY027CD
Type: CD, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 04 Apr 2005
Category: Rock
Style: Emo, Punk, Hardcore
1319 mb


1 So This Is How It Begins
2 Bang After Bang After Bang After Bang After Bang
3 Theme Song Of Master Yoo
4 By Any Means Necessary
5 Who Watches The Watchers?
6 Surveying The Scene
7 The Known Unknown
8 The Wrong
9 A Brief Word Of Warning
10 And This Is How It Ends

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Deluxe
  • Recorded At – Old Mill Studios
  • Mixed At – New Alliance Audio
  • Mastered At – New Alliance East Mastering


  • Artwork – Shaky
  • Band [Kids Near Water Is] – Brian*, John*, Nik*, Simon*
  • Mastered By – Nick Zampiello
  • Musician [Additional] – Ed McNamara, Ethan Dussault
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Ethan Dussault


Recorded at The Old Mill Studios, Near Exeter, UK.
Mixed at New Alliance Studios, Boston, Mass, USA.
Mastered at New Alliance East, Boston, Mass, USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 024545 335422
  • Matrix / Runout: deluxe FFLY027CD 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L135
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 04AI
Related flac albums: