Ⲡϣⲟⲩⲟ Ⲛⲙⲉϩϥ̅ⲅ̅ - Ⲁⲛⲟⲕ Ⲟⲩϫⲟⲓ Ⲉϥⲕⲏⲙ Ⲡⲉ download free

Ⲡϣⲟⲩⲟ Ⲛⲙⲉϩϥ̅ⲅ̅ - Ⲁⲛⲟⲕ Ⲟⲩϫⲟⲓ Ⲉϥⲕⲏⲙ Ⲡⲉ download
Ⲁⲛⲟⲕ Ⲟⲩϫⲟⲓ Ⲉϥⲕⲏⲙ Ⲡⲉ
Ⲡϣⲟⲩⲟ Ⲛⲙⲉϩϥ̅ⲅ̅
Label: Durtro ‎– none, Jnana Records ‎– none
Type: CD, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Date of released: 15 May 2006
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Experimental, Neofolk
1325 mb


1 Eaten Sky (Instumental Introduction) 0:54
2 Idumæa 2:59
3 Black Ships In The Sky (Alternative Version) 3:37
4 The Dissolution Of 'The Boat Millions Of Years' 3:53
5 South Of Heaven (Instrumental Edit) 3:04
6 "Prototypes" Outtake 0:41
7 This Autistic Imperium Is Nihil Reich (Alternative Version) 3:57
8 5 Hypnagogue 5 (Alternative Version) 7:59
9 "Pale Sky" Outtake 0:53
10 Black Ship Skips To Armageddon 4:31
11 I Am Black Ship 1:48
12 Idumæa 1:32


This disc was available only to advance subscribers to the Black Ships Ate The Sky CD and comprises unreleased tracks, outtakes and alternative versions of songs from that album.
Packaged in a black clamshell sealed by a black sticker with "I Am Black Ship" written in Coptic. Also comes with a triangular enamel badge featuring the same text.
No notes or titles accompany this disc. The titles below are semi-official, having been given on the Current 93 mailing-list.


Related flac albums: