The Vitamin B12 - 4 LP Box Set download free

The Vitamin B12 - 4 LP Box Set download
4 LP Box Set
The Vitamin B12
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: 4 x Vinyl, LP, Box
Country: UK
Date of released: 1990
Category: Electronic
Style: Abstract, Experimental, Ambient
1693 mb

Download links

The Vitamin B12 - 4 LP Box Set
MP3 archive

11693 downloads at 17 mb/s

The Vitamin B12 - 4 LP Box Set
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Untitled
A2 Untitled
A3 Untitled
A4 Untitled
A5 Untitled
A6 Untitled
B1 Untitled
B2 Untitled
B3 Untitled
B4 Untitled
B5 Untitled
B6 Untitled
B7 Untitled
C1 Untitled
C2 Untitled
C3 Untitled
C4 Untitled
D1 Untitled
D2 Untitled
D3 Untitled
D4 Untitled
D5 Untitled
D6 Untitled
E1 Untitled
E2 Untitled
E3 Untitled
E4 Untitled
E5 Untitled
E6 Untitled
E7 Untitled
E8 Untitled
E9 Untitled
F1 Untitled
F2 Untitled
F3 Untitled
F4 Untitled
F5 Untitled
F6 Untitled
F7 Untitled
G Untitled
H Untitled


  • Featuring [Uncredited] – Alasdair Willis, Alice Plancton, Dominic Sladden, Jeremy Warburton, Suzanne Gabriel, Tim Wells


The box set features 4 discs, with no information and all the artwork on the labels is a variation of numerous +'s, like the front box image, with an increasing number of these for each side (one big one for Side A, two smaller ones for Side B, etc).

Runout groove details:

Side A - 'AP-0001'
Side B - 'AP-0002'
Side C - 'AP-0003'
Side D - 'AP-0004'
Side E - 'AP-0005'
Side F - 'AP-0006'
Side G - 'AP-0007'
Side H - 'AP-0008'

Came with a postcard with Alasdair Willis's contact details.


Related flac albums: