Cate Le Bon - Crab Day download free

Cate Le Bon - Crab Day download
Crab Day
Cate Le Bon
Label: Turnstile ‎– ts022lp, Caroline Records ‎– ts022lp
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mispress
Country: Europe
Date of released: 15 Apr 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Art Rock, Indie Rock
1278 mb

Download links

Cate Le Bon - Crab Day
MP3 archive

11278 downloads at 17 mb/s

Cate Le Bon - Crab Day
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 10,000 Maniacs Noah's Dove
A2 10,000 Maniacs These Are Days
A3 10,000 Maniacs Eden
A4 10,000 Maniacs Few And Far Between
A5 10,000 Maniacs Stockton Gala Days
A6 10,000 Maniacs Gold Rush Brides
A7 10,000 Maniacs Jezebel
B1 Cate Le Bon I Was Born On The Wrong Day
B2 Cate Le Bon We Might Revolve
B3 Cate Le Bon Yellow Blinds, Cream Shadows
B4 Cate Le Bon How Do You Know?
B5 Cate Le Bon What's Not Mine

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Panoramic House
  • Mastered At – Golden Mastering
  • Published By – Domino Publishing Co. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Turnstile
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Turnstile


  • Bass – Josiah Steinbrick (tracks: B1), Stephen Black (tracks: B2 to B5)
  • Clarinet – Stephen Black (tracks: B3, B5)
  • Drums – Stella Mozgava* (tracks: B2 to B5)
  • Engineer – Samur Khouja
  • Guitar – Cate Le Bon, Huw Gwynfryn Evans (tracks: B1, B4, B5)
  • Marimba – Cate Le Bon (tracks: B3), Huw Gwynfryn Evans (tracks: B2, B5)
  • Mastered By – JJ Golden
  • Mixed By – Noah Georgeson
  • Other [Kimono Jacket] – Isabel Vollrath
  • Other [Make Up By] – Christian Fritzenwanker
  • Percussion – Cate Le Bon (tracks: B1, B4, B5), Josiah Steinbrick (tracks: B1, B4)
  • Photography By [Cover And Insert] – Ivana Klickovic*
  • Piano – Cate Le Bon (tracks: B1), Josiah Steinbrick (tracks: B5)
  • Producer – Josiah Steinbrick, Noah Georgeson
  • Saxophone – Stephen Black (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Sleeve – H. Hawkline
  • Synth – Cate Le Bon (tracks: B2), Huw Gwynfryn Evans (tracks: B5)
  • Written-By – Cate Le Bon


This is a European mispressing.
Side A is a different Release (10,000 Maniacs - Our Time In Eden).
The matrix on Side A differs, but labels are correct.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 00602547743343
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Machine Stamped): MASTERED BY CAPITOL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Hand Engraved): 15453 1A RI-61385-A G1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Hand Engraved): 15269 1B 0060254773345

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
dc653 Cate Le Bon Crab Day ‎(LP, Album) Drag City dc653 US 2016
DC653CD Cate Le Bon Crab Day ‎(CD, Album) Drag City DC653CD US 2016
dc653cs Cate Le Bon Crab Day ‎(Cass, Album) Drag City dc653cs US 2016
ts022cd Cate Le Bon Crab Day ‎(CD, Album, Gat) Caroline International ts022cd UK 2016
ts022lp Cate Le Bon Crab Day ‎(LP, Album) Turnstile, Caroline Records ts022lp Europe 2016

Related flac albums: