Twin Atlantic - GLA download free

Twin Atlantic - GLA download
Twin Atlantic
Label: Red Bull Records ‎– RBR043OVL
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK & Europe
Date of released: 09 Sep 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock
1616 mb

Download links

Twin Atlantic - GLA
MP3 archive

11616 downloads at 17 mb/s

Twin Atlantic - GLA
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Gold Elephant: Cherry Alligator
A2 No Sleep
A3 You Are The Devil
A4 Overthinking
A5 Ex El
A6 Valhalla
B1 I Am Alive
B2 Whispers
B3 A Scar To Hide
B4 Missing Link
B5 The Chaser
B6 Mothertongue

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Red Bull Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Red Bull Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Published By – Twin Atlantic Publishing
  • Published By – Songs Of Red Bull
  • Published By – Besme Music
  • Published By – Big Life Music New Works
  • Recorded At – The Garage, Topanga Canyon
  • Mastered At – Finyl Tweek


  • A&R – Kenny "Tick" Salcido
  • Bass, Guitar, Keyboards – Ross McNae
  • Cover, Design – Stewart Chown
  • Design [Package] – Patrick Fong
  • Drums – Craig Kneale
  • Engineer – Matt Bishop
  • Guitar – Barry McKenna
  • Guitar, Keyboards [Keys], Programmed By – Jacknife Lee
  • Management – Polsia Ryder, Tom Sarig
  • Mastered By – John Davis
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – Greg*
  • Mixed By – Alan Moulder
  • Music By – Twin Atlantic
  • Photography By – Steve Gullick
  • Producer – Jacknife Lee
  • Strings, Arranged By [Strings] – Davide Rossi (tracks: B3, B6)
  • Vocals, Guitar – Sam McTrusty
  • Written-By – Barry McKenna (tracks: A1 to B5), Craig Kneale (tracks: A1 to B5), Garret Lee (tracks: A3 to B4), Iain Archer (tracks: B6), Ross McNae (tracks: A1 to B5), Sam McTrusty


Heavyweight 180GM black vinyl pressing.

Comes in gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeve. Includes download coupon for digital version of album.

Published By:
Twin Atlantic Publishing / Songs Of Red Bull (tracks: A1, A2, B5)
Twin Atlantic Publishing / Songs Of Red Bull / Besme (tracks: A3 to B4)
Twin Atlantic Publishing / Songs Of Red Bull / Big Life Music New Wroks (track: B6)

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 44942 04303 5
  • Label Code: LC25192

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RBR0433VL Twin Atlantic GLA ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Red Bull Records RBR0433VL UK & Europe 2016
RBR0428CD Twin Atlantic GLA ‎(CD, Album, Gat) Red Bull Records RBR0428CD US 2016
none Twin Atlantic GLA ‎(CDr, Album, Copy Prot., Promo) Red Bull Records none US 2016

Related flac albums: