Genius GZA - Liquid Swords download free

Genius  GZA - Liquid Swords download
Liquid Swords
Label: Get On Down ‎– GET 54055 LP, Universal Music Special Markets ‎– B0017826-01-ST01
Type: Box Set, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 20 Apr 2013
Category: Hip Hop
1461 mb

Download links

Genius - Liquid Swords
MP3 archive

11461 downloads at 17 mb/s

Genius - Liquid Swords
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Liquid Swords 4:31
A2 Duel Of The Iron Mic
Featuring – Dirt McGirt, Dreddy Kruger, Inspectah Deck, Masta Killa, Noodles , Ol' Dirty Bastard, Rollie Fingers
A3 Living In The World Today 4:23
B1 Gold 3:57
B2 Cold World
Featuring – Inspectah Deck, Life , Rollie FingersWritten-By – J. Hunter*
B3 Labels 2:54
C1 4th Chamber
Featuring – Bobby Steels, Ghost Face Killer*, Killah Priest, The RZA*, Tony Starks
C2 Shadowboxin'
Featuring – Jonny Blaze, Method Man
C3 Hell's Wind Staff
Featuring – Dreddy Kruger, Killah Priest, Masta Killa, Noodles Written-By – E. Turner*, J. Dockery*, W. Reed*
C4 Killah Hills 10304 3:42
D1 Investigative Reports
Featuring – Ghost Face Killer*, Lou Diamonds*, Lucky Hands, Chef Raekwon*, Tony Starks, U-GodWritten-By – C. Woods*, D. Coles*, L. Hawkins*
D2 Swordsman
Featuring [Uncredited] – Killah PriestWritten-By – W. Reed*
D3 I Gotcha Back 4:58
E1 Liquid Swords (Instrumental) 4:31
E2 Duel Of The Iron Mic (Instrumental) 4:06
E3 Living In The World Today (Instrumental) 4:23
F1 Gold (Instrumental) 3:57
F2 Cold World (Instrumental) 5:30
F3 Labels (Instrumental) 2:54
G1 4th Chamber (Instrumental) 4:37
G2 Shadowboxin' (Instrumental) 3:30
G3 Hell's Wind Staff (Instrumental) 1:26
G4 Killah Hills 10304 (Instrumental) 3:42
H1 Investigative Reports (Instrumental) 3:49
H2 Swordsman (Instrumental) 3:21
H3 I Gotcha Back (Instrumental) 4:58

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Geffen Records
  • Copyright (c) – Geffen Records
  • Manufactured By – Universal Music Enterprises
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Lacquer Cut At – Nashville Record Productions


  • A&R – Wendy Goldstein
  • Art Direction – Cyril Gittens
  • Concept By [Cover], Illustration [Interior], Design [Logo] – Mathematics*
  • Design – Reiner
  • Design [Reissue], Layout [Reissue] – Luca Iannino
  • Illustration [Cover] – Denys Cowans
  • Lacquer Cut By – Wes Garland
  • Liner Notes – Chris Faraone, GZA, Genius*
  • Management – Geoffrey L. Garfield, Wu-Tang Management
  • Mastered By – Tom Coyne
  • Mastered By [Reissue] – M. Samps
  • Photography By – Mark Humphrey
  • Producer – RZA
  • Supervised By [Project Supervision] – Paul Williams
  • Written-By – G. Grice*, R. Diggs*


Manufactured & distributed in the United States by UNI Distribution Corp.
Produced for Wu-Tang Productions.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, NY.

Record Store Day 2013 box set, includes full album and instrumental, art/background/lyric booklet, sticker sheet, and full wooden chess set (inside back of the box itself serves as the board). Limited to 750 copies.

Inspektah Deck A.K.A. Rollie Fingers
Masta Killa A.K.A. Noodles
Ol' Dirty Bastard A.K.A. Dirt Mcgirt
Ghost Face Killer A.K.A. Tony Starks
The RZA A.K.A. Bobby Steels
Method Man A.K.A. Johnny Blaze
Chef Raekwon A.K.A. Lou Diamonds
U-God A.K.A. Lucky Hands

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 664425405514
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): B0017826-01-A LP-1 GET 54055 NRP ©
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): B0017826-01-B LP-1 GET 54055 NRP ©
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C): B0017826-01-C LP-2 NRP ©
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D): B0017826-01-D LP-2 WG/NRP ©
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side E): B0017826-01-E LP-3 NRP ©
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side F): B0017826-01-F LP-3 WG/NRP ©
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side G): B0017826-01-G LP-4 GET 54055 NRP ©
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side H): B0017826-01-H LP-4 GET 54055 WG/NRP ©

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GEFD-24813 Genius* / GZA Genius* / GZA - Liquid Swords ‎(CD, Album) Geffen Records GEFD-24813 US 1995
GNELP-125 GEN* - GZA GEN* - GZA - Liquid Swords (Instrumental) ‎(2xLP, M/Print, Promo, Unofficial) Not On Label GNELP-125 US Unknown
GEFD-24813 Genius* / GZA Genius* / GZA - Liquid Swords ‎(CD, Album) Geffen Records GEFD-24813 US 1995
B0015811-01, GET-54043 Genius* / GZA Genius* / GZA - Liquid Swords ‎(2xLP, Album, RE) Universal Music Special Markets, Get On Down B0015811-01, GET-54043 US 2011
B0025195-04 Genius* / GZA Genius* / GZA - Liquid Swords ‎(Cass, Album, RE, S/Edition, Len) Geffen Records, UMe B0025195-04 US 2016


Related flac albums: